Sharon W.Hurt

Executive Director
Email: shurt@street-works.org

A graduate of Tennessee State University with a Master’s degree in Non-profit leadership from Belmont University, Hurt currently serves as Interim Executive Director of Street Works, and President/CEO of JUMP-Jefferson Street United Merchants Partnership, an organization dedicated to revitalizing the businesses on Jefferson Street and bringing commerce to the North Nashville Community. JUMP has been a leader in partnering with Metro Government in the areas of job training and community advocacy.


Anita Crawley

Medical Case Manager, Director
Direct: 615-953-9861 ext. 1861
Email: acrawley@street-works.org


Cassandra Biles

Housing Case Manager, Supervisor
Direct: 615-369-9607 ext. 2607
Email: cbiles@street-works.org


Claudia Lee

Medical Case Manager
Direct: 615-369-9609 ext. 2609
Email: clee@street-works.org


Corey Hall

Ryan White Eligilbility Specialist
Direct: 615-988-1508 ext. 1508
Email: chall@street-works.org


Devon Guinn

Early Intervention Service Specialist
Direct: 615-988-1507 ext. 1507
Email: dguinn@street-works.org


Elante Owens

Peer MCM/Peer Housing
Direct: 615-864-0683 ext. 1683
Email: eowens@street-works.org


Jermell Brasher

Medical Case Manager
Email: brasher@street-works.org


Leonard Johnson

Psychosocial Specialist
Direct: 615-369-9608 ext. 2608
Email: ljohnson@street-works.org


Leslie Leonard

Finance Manager
Direct: 615-953-9591 ext. 1591
Email: lleonard@street-works.org


Maria Aboubaker

Medical Case Manager
Direct: 615-369-9606 ext. 2606
Email: maboubaker@street-works.org


Robert Crawford

Prevention Specialist
Email: rcrawford@street-works.org


Tarsha Robinson

Office Manager
Email: trobinson@street-works.org


Thomas Gooch

Prevention Director
615-953-9854 ext. 1584
Email: tgooch@street-works.org


Valerie Woods

Early Intervention Coordinator, Supervisor
Direct: 615-988-0070 ext. 1070
Email: vwoods@street-works.org