Sharon W. Hurt

Executive Director
Email: shurt@street-works.org

A graduate of Tennessee State University with a Master’s degree in Non-profit leadership from Belmont University, Hurt currently serves as Interim Executive Director of Street Works, and President/CEO of JUMP-Jefferson Street United Merchants Partnership, an organization dedicated to revitalizing the businesses on Jefferson Street and bringing commerce to the North Nashville Community. JUMP has been a leader in partnering with Metro Government in the areas of job training and community advocacy.


Anita Crawley

Medical Case Manager, Director
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2003
Cell: 615-484-5913
Email: acrawley@street-works.org


Claudia Lee

Medical Case Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2005
Email: clee@street-works.org


Corey Hall

Ryan White Eligibility Specialist
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2006
Cell Direct: 615-779-4865
Email: chall@street-works.org


Devon Guinn

Early Intervention Service Supervisor
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2008
Email: dguinn@street-works.org


Elonte Owens

Peer MCM/Peer Housing
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2012
Email: eowens@street-works.org


Jermell Brasher

Medical Case Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2011
Email: brasher@street-works.org


Leonard Johnson

Psychosocial Specialist
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2000
Email: ljohnson@street-works.org


Leslie Leonard

Finance Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 1002
Email: lleonard@street-works.org


Maria Aboubaker

Medical Case Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2007
Email: maboubaker@street-works.org


Robert Crawford

Prevention Specialist
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2009
Cell: 615-779-4840
Email: rcrawford@street-works.org


Tarsha Robinson

Office Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2042
Email: trobinson@street-works.org


Thomas Gooch

Prevention Director
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2004
Cell: 615-507-8083
Email: tgooch@street-works.org


Valerie Woods

Housing Case Manager, Supervisor
Direct: 615-259-7676 ext. 2010
Cell: 615-500-4391
Email: vwoods@street-works.org