Sharon W. Hurt

Executive Director
Direct: 615-259-7676
Email: shurt@street-works.org


Anita Crawley, MSW

Medical Case Management Director
Cell: 615-484-5913
Email: acrawley@street-works.org


Carolyn Mathis

HCV Navigator
Cell: 615-438-3259
Email: cmiller@street-works.org


Cesar Jair Sanchez Miller

LatinX Outreach Specialist /Blingual MAI Outreach Specialist
Cell: 615-818-6183
Email: cmiller@street-works.org


Chasity Mayo

Psychosocial Support Specialist/Housing Case Manager
Cell: 615-497-1517
Email: cmayo@street-works.org


Claudia Lee

Bilingual Medical Case Manager
Cell: 615-775-2349
Email: clee@street-works.org


Davon Blackwell

3MV Facilitator
Cell: 615-524-0696
Email: dblackwell@street-works.org


Devon Guinn, MEc

Early Intervention Services Specialist
Cell: 615-500-6467
Email: dguinn@street-works.org


Joel Caudle

Ryan White Eligibility Specialist
Cell: 615-779-4865
Email: jcaudle@street-works.org


Kyle Oliver

Administrative Support/Prevention Specialist
Cell: 615-400-4580
Email: koliver@street-works.org


Leonard Johnson, Jr.

Psychosocial Support Specialist
Cell: 615-717-8008
Email: ljohnson@street-works.org


Leslie Leonard

Finance Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676
Email: lleonard@street-works.org


Maria Aboubaker, MSW

Housing  Coordinator
Cell: 615-479-3202
Email: maboubaker@street-works.org


Montez Holton

Peer Health Counselor
Cell: 615-496-5216
Email: mholton@street-works.org


Orlando Slider

Treatment Navigator
Cell: 615-717-8567
Email: oslider@street-works.org


Robert Crawford

Prevention Coordinator
Cell: 615-779-4840
Email: rcrawford@street-works.org


Samantha Williams

Medical Case Manager
Cell: 615-403-7168
Email: swilliams@street-works.org


Shakeeta Perry

Early Intervention Service Coordinator
Cell: 615-579-4426
Email: sperry@street-works.org


Shamar Gunn

Prevention Coordinator
Cell: 615-500-9061
Email: sgunn@street-works.org


Tarsha Robinson

Office Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676
Email: trobinson@street-works.org