Sharon W. Hurt

Executive Director
Direct: 615-259-7676
Email: shurt@street-works.org


Anita Crawley

Medical Case Manager, Director
Direct: 615-259-7676
Cell: 615-484-5913
Email: acrawley@street-works.org


Thomas Gooch

Prevention Director
Direct: 615-259-7676 
Cell: 615-507-8083
Email: tgooch@street-works.org


Devon Guinn

Early Intervention Service Coordinator
Direct: 615-259-7676 
Cell: 615-500-6467
Email: dguinn@street-works.org


Cesar Jair Sanchez Miller

Bilingual MAI Outreach Specialist
Direct: 615-259-7676
Cell: 615-818-6183
Email: cmiller@street-works.org


Chasity Mayo

Psychosocial Support Specialist/Housing
Direct: 615-259-7676
Cell: 615-497-1517
Email: cmayo@street-works.org


Claudia Lee

Bilingual Medical Case Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676 
Cell: 615-775-2349
Email: clee@street-works.org


Daniel Rayner

MYHOUSE Counseling/Testing Specialist
Direct: 615-499-7401
Cell: 615-779-3840
Email: drayner@street-works.org


David Jones

MYHOUSE Health Navigator
Direct: 615-499-7403
Cell: 615-574-4705
Email: djones@street-works.org


Davon Blackwell

3MV Facilitator
Direct: 615-259-7676 
Cell: 615-524-0696
Email: dblackwell@street-works.org


Jasmine Threatt

Treatment Navigator
Direct: 615-259-7676 
Cell: 615-438-3259
Email: jthreatt@street-works.org


Joshua Randle

HCV NAVIGATOR
Direct: 615-259-7676
Cell: 615-717-8567
Email: lbrooks@street-works.org


Kyle Oliver

Prevention Specialist
Direct: 615-259-7676
Cell: 615-400-4580
Email: koliver@street-works.org


Leonard Johnson, Jr.

Psychosocial Support Specialist
Direct: 615-259-7676 
Cell: 615-717-8008
Email: ljohnson@street-works.org


Leslie Leonard

Finance Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676
Email: lleonard@street-works.org


Maria Aboubaker

Housing  Case Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676
Cell: 615-500-4391
Email: maboubaker@street-works.org


Orlando Slider

MAI Medical Case Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676
Cell: 615-500-4391
Email: oslider@street-works.org


Robert Crawford

Prevention Specialist
Direct: 615-259-7676 
Cell: 615-779-4840
Email: rcrawford@street-works.org


Samantha Williams

Medical Case Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676
Cell: 615-403-7168
Email: swilliams@street-works.org


Shakeeta Perry

Early Intervention Services Specialist
Direct: 615-259-7676 
Cell: 615-579-4426
Email: sperry@street-works.org


Shamar Gunn

MYHOUSE Project Coordinator
Direct: 615-499-7515
Cell: 615-566-4498
Email: sgunn@street-works.org


Tarsha Robinson

Office Manager
Direct: 615-259-7676
Email: trobinson@street-works.org